Staff

Edmonton

Augustana

Accessibility Advisor
Brenda Reitsma
breitsma@ualberta.ca
Student Accessibility & Success Advisor
Sarah Tregonning
augsas@ualberta.ca
Accessibility Advisor
Dina Hendzel
dhendzel@ualberta.ca
 
Accessibility Advisor
Oksana Cheypesh
cheypesh@ualberta.ca 
 
Accessibility Advisor
Susan Amer
amer2@ualberta.ca
 
Accessible Format and Technology Team Lead
Bo Brytan
sasaltf@ualberta.ca
 
Alternate Format and Technology Administrator
Wendee Paul
wendee@ualberta.ca
 
Adaptive Technologist
Chris Dodd
chris.dodd@ualberta.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Megan Kelley
sasrec@ualberta.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Mirela Tomuta
mtomuta@ualberta.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Shelly Dahl
sdahl1@ualberta.ca
 
Associate Director
Theresa (Teddi) Doupe
teddi.doupe@ualberta.ca
 
Braille Transcription Coordinator
Bryce McLafferty
bmclaffe@ualberta.ca
 
Braille Transcription Coordinator
Inez Kreamer
ikreamer@ualberta.ca
 
Communication Support Services Coordinator
Pam Brenneis
pamb@ualberta.ca

Exam Accommodation and Note Taking Services Administrator
Karyna Omelchenko
komelche@ualberta.ca
 
Exam Administration Team Lead
Jolanta Rudzinska
jolantar@ualberta.ca
 
Exam Assistant
Alanna Heesing
aheesing@ualberta.ca
 
PSLD Team Lead
psldinst@ualberta.ca
 
PSLD Cognitive Strategy Instructor
Yasir Syed
psldinst@ualberta.ca
 
PSLD Cognitive Strategy Instructor
Sue Beaufoy
psldinst@ualberta.ca
 
PSLD Adaptive Technology Curriculum Specialist
Colleen Lawrence
psldinst@ualberta.ca